Deep Purple - In Concert With The London Symphony Orchestra

Deep Purple - In Concert With The London Symphony Orchestra - tracklist alba, hodnocen?, recenze



CD 1:

01) Pictured Within (Jon Lord) 8:38
02) Wait A While (Jon Lord) 6:44
03) Sitting In A Dream (Roger Glover) 4:01
04) Love Is All (Glover/Hardin) 4:40
05) Via Miami (Glover/Gillan) 4:52
06) That's Why God Is Singing The Blues (Dave Corbett) 4:03
07) Take It Off The Top (Steve Morse) 4:43
08) Wring That Neck (Blackmore/Simper/Paice/Lord) 4:38
09) Pictures Of Home (Blackmore/Gillan/Glover/Lord/Paice) 9:26

CD 2:

01) Concerto For Group And Orchestra - Movement I (Jon Lord) 17:03
02) Concerto For Group And Orchestra - Movement II (Jon Lord) 19:44
03) Concerto For Group And Orchestra - Movement III (Jon Lord) 13:29
04) Ted The Mechanic (Gillan/Glover/Lord/Morse/Paice) 4.50
05) Watching The Sky (Gillan/Glover/Lord/Morse/Paice) 5.38
06) Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming (Gillan/Glover/Lord/Morse/Paice) 7.45
07) Smoke On The Water (Blackmore/Gillan/Glover/Lord/Paice) 6:44

Album recorded: live on 25th/26th September 1999 at the Royal Albert Hall in London using the Manor Mobile Studio
First released: December 1999
Produced by Deep Purple
Engineered by Will Shapland and Shaun Defeo, assisted by Alex Goodison
Mixed at the Real World Studios by Will Shapland and Shaun Defeo; assisted by Marco Migliari and Jacquie Turner


Ian Gillan - vocals
Roger Glover - bass guitar
Jon Lord - organ, keyboards
Steve Morse - guitar
Ian Paice - drums

and the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Paul Mann

& special guests:

Aitch Mc Robbie - vocals
Margo Buchanan - vocals
Pete Brown - vocals, guitar
Mario Argandona - vocals, percussion
Sam Brown - vocals
Miller Anderson - vocals, guitar
Ronnie James Dio - vocals
Graham Preskett - violin
Steve Morris - guitar
Eddie Hardin - piano
Steve Morse Band (Steve Morse - guitar, Dave La Rue - bass, Van Romaine - drums)
The Kick Horns (Annie Whitehead - trombone, Paul Spong - trumpet/flugelhorn, Roddy Lorimer - trumpet/flugelhorn, Simon C Clarke - saxophone/flute, Tim Sanders - saxophone)


Pro přidání nového hodnocení/recenze musíte být přihlášeni/zaregistrováni.


uživatelské jméno


» nový uživatel

Progboard Radio

» Pustit radio
» Progboard TV

Diskografie Deep Purple

copyright Progboard 2005 | created by and Poki | hosting sponzoruje | RSS kanál RSS kanál

Pravidla pro užívání webu naleznete zde.

Přidej na Seznam optimalizace ?esk? toplist SuperLink Add to Google

Google Pagerank - www.progboard.comGoogle Pagerank S-Rank - www.progboard.comS-Rank JyxoRank - www.progboard.comJyxoRank


Rock Shock Hudba 2000