Beatles, The - Help!

Beatles, The - Help! - tracklist alba, hodnocen?, recenze



1. Help (2:20)
2. Night Before (2:36)
3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (2:11)
4. I Need You (2:31)
5. Another Girl (2:07)
6. You're Going To Lose That Girl (2:20)
7. Ticket To Ride (3:12)
8. Act Naturally (2:32)
9. It's Only Love (1:58)
10. You Like Me Too Much (2:38)
11. Tell Me What You See (2:39)
12. I've Just Seen A Face (2:07)
13. Yesterday (2:07)
14. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (2:53)

Total Time: 34:11


John Lennon – lead, harmony and background vocals; acoustic (six and twelve-string) and rhythm guitars; electric piano
Paul McCartney – lead, harmony and background vocals; lead, acoustic and bass guitars; keyboards (acoustic and electric pianos); güiro
George Harrison – lead, harmony and background vocals; acoustic, rhythm and lead guitars
Ringo Starr – drums, handclaps and assorted percussion (tambourine, maracas, cowbell, bongos, claves and brushed snare); lead vocals (on "Act Naturally")

Additional musicians:
George Martin – piano and producer
John Scott – flutes on "You've Got to Hide Your Love Away"
String quartet on "Yesterday", arranged by Martin in association with McCartney


Pro přidání nového hodnocení/recenze musíte být přihlášeni/zaregistrováni.

copyright Progboard 2005 | created by and Poki | hosting sponzoruje | RSS kanál RSS kanál

Pravidla pro užívání webu naleznete zde.

Přidej na Seznam optimalizace ?esk? toplist SuperLink Add to Google

Google Pagerank - www.progboard.comGoogle Pagerank S-Rank - www.progboard.comS-Rank JyxoRank - www.progboard.comJyxoRank


Rock Shock Hudba 2000