Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin (Box Set, Vol. 2)

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin (Box Set, Vol. 2) - tracklist alba, hodnocen?, recenze



CD 1:

1. Good Times Bad Times (Page/Jones/Bonham)
2. We're Gonna Groove (Ben E. King/James Bethea)
3. Night Flight (Page/Plant/Jones)
4. That's The Way (Page)
5. Baby Come On Home (Page/Plant/Bert Berns)
Previously unreleased
6. The Lemon Song (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
7. You Shook Me (Willie Dixon)
8. Boogie With Stu (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham/Ian Stewart & Mrs. Valens)
9. Bron-Yr-Aur (Page)
10. Down By The Seaside (Page/Plant)
11. Out On The Tiles (Page/Plant/Bonham)
12. Black Mountain Side (Page)
13. Moby Dick (Page/Jones/Bonham)
14. Sick Again (Page/Plant)
15. Hot Dog (Page/Plant)
16. Carouselambra (Page/Plant/Jones)

CD 2:

1. South Bound Saurez (Plant/Jones)
2. Walter's Walk (Page/Plant)
3. Darlene (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
4. Black Country Woman (Page/Plant)
5. How Many More Times (Page/Jones/Bonham)
6. The Rover (Page/Plant)
7. Four Sticks (Page/Plant)
8. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper (Traditional)
9. I Can't Quit You Baby (Willie Dixon)
10. Hots On For Nowhere (Page/Plant)
11. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) (Page/Plant)
12. Royal Orleans (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
13. Bonzo's Montreux (Bonham)
14. The Crunge (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
15. Bring It On Home (Page/Plant)
16. Tea For One (Page/Plant)

Originally released as Atlantic 82477 on September, 1993
Digitally remastered by Jimmy Page and George Marino at Sterling Sound
Contains 31 tracks from Led Zeppelin's nine studio albums not included on the original Zeppelin box set
Produced by Jimmy Page
Boxed set production by Yves Beauvais


Robert Plant - vocals, harmonica
Jimmy Page - acoustic & electric 6 & 12-string guitars, mandolin, background vocals
John Paul Jones - fender bass, mellotron, keyboards, background vocals
John Bonham - drums, percussion

Detail hodnocení alba (hodnoceno x)

5 hv?zdi?ek - hodnoceno 0x

5 hv?zdi?ek - hodnoceno 0x

5 hv?zdi?ek - hodnoceno 0x

5 hv?zdi?ek - hodnoceno 0x

5 hv?zdi?ek - hodnoceno 0x

5 hv?zdi?ek - hodnoceno 0x

copyright Progboard 2005 | created by www.potentus.com and Poki | hosting sponzoruje GMMedia.cz | RSS kanál RSS kanál

Pravidla pro užívání webu Progboard.com naleznete zde.

Přidej na Seznam optimalizace PageRank.cz ?esk? toplist SuperLink Add to Google

Google Pagerank - www.progboard.comGoogle Pagerank S-Rank - www.progboard.comS-Rank JyxoRank - www.progboard.comJyxoRank


Rock Shock Hudba 2000